2024 SuperMotocross

Race Center

Race Center is the place for all the tools. Access venue pages, the live blog, detailed season stats… scroll for more!

CLICK ME If you’re on the broadcast team and looking for the portal.

REMINDER – We’re still in Beta! See an issue? Have an idea? Tell on social media @wewentfast@fowlersfacts

450SX Round 6 Winner: Ken Roczen

Glendale, AZ: The green leader lights on Ken Roczen’s RM-Z 450 never shut off in Glendale; he won his heat race after leading all 8 laps and then led all 20 laps of the main event to commandingly take his 22nd career victory. He climbed from 7th in the standings (-21) to 6th (-15). After a bumpy start to the season, Roczen is trending upwards in the results (10-3-12-7-3-1 finishes).

250SX West Rd. 5 Winner: RJ Hampshire

Glendale, AZ: RJ Hampshire wins his 4th career 250SX main event and becomes the first two-time winner in the 250SX West region. The win, however, is not enough to catapult him into the points lead. Levi Kitchen and Jordon Smith have placed in the top 5 at all 5 stops. Hampshire’s 1-9-6-2-1 finishes place him in 3rd, 5 points out of the championship lead.

Detroit 2024, 450SX
450SX Rd. 5 WinnerL Jett Lawrence

Jett Lawrence led wire-to-wire in Detroit to become the first two-time winner of 2024. Lawrence, Chase Sexton and Eli Tomac were 1-2-3 off the start (as seen here) but Sexton never got close enough to engage in battle and Tomac faded all the way back to 10th by the end of the main. Sexton took over the red plate with Lawrence one point behind.

Austin Forkner Detroit 2024
250SX Eastern Rd. 1 Winner: Austin Forkner

Austin Forkner was able to avoid the first turn carnage that took out over one third of the field to win his first 250SX main in almost two years. It was Forkner’s 13th career 250SX win, putting him in a tie with Jeremy McGrath for 3rd most all-time. Max Anstie finished 2nd and rookie Daxton Bennick finished 3rd in his first pro Supercross race.

Cooper Webb wins Anaheim 2, 2024
450SX Rd. 4 Winner: Cooper Webb

At the first Triple Crown of 2024,  Cooper Webb goes 2-2-5 to win the overall, the fourth different winner in four races. With the 22nd 450SX win of his career, Webb takes over sole possession of 10th on the all-time SX wins list.

Levi Kitchen at Anaheim 2, 2024
250SX West Rd. 4 Winner: Levi Kitchen

Levi Kitchen goes 1-2-3 to win the Anaheim 2 Triple Crown for the second consecutive year. Kitchen went from being eight points behind in the championship to tied for first. RJ Hampshire finished second overall and went from 4th place and 13 points down in the title hunt to tied with Kitchen. They will share the red plate when the series resumes in Glendale.

450SX Rd. 3 Winner: Aaron Plessinger
450SX Rd. 3 Winner: Aaron Plessinger

San Diego, CA: Huge night for Aaron Plessinger, who becomes the 68th different winner in Monster Energy Supercross history. He’s also the first winner from Ohio and the 7th KTM rider to win. AP7 outlasted a fast-closing Cooper Webb and also earned the red plate for the first time in his career.


Nate Thrasher, San Diego, 2024
250SX West Rd. 3 Winner: Nate Thrasher

San Diego, CA: Nate Thrasher ended a bad start to the 2024 season (21-18) and took his 5th career win. Garrett Marchbanks and Jordon Smith rounded out the podium. RJ Hampshire crashed with 2 turns to go and dropped from 3rd to 6th.

Chase Sexton, 2024 San Francisco Supercross
450SX Rd. 2 Winner: Chase Sexton

San Francisco, CA: In a battle for survival, Chase Sexton led the 2024 San Francisco Supercross wire to wire. Just like in the 250 class, the previous week’s winner finished 9th. In his 4th season in the class, Sexton has the best start to a championship run. After 2 rounds, he holds a 7 point lead in the standings.

Jordon Smith, 2024 San Francisco
250SX West Rd. 2 Winner: Jordon Smith

San Francisco, CA: Jordon Smith’s first win in nearly six years. He’s gone 2-1 in the series and holds a 5 point lead over Levi Kitchen, who was 2nd. With RJ Hampshire’s 9th place, Smith is 9 points ahead of the title favorite.

Jett Lawrence wins Anaheim 1, 2024
450SX Rd. 1 Winner: Jett Lawrence

Anaheim, CA: Jett Lawrence led all 20 laps to become the first rider in Monster Energy Supercross Championship to win the very first 450SX he lined up for. Additionally, he was the fastest qualifier and set the fastest lap of the main event.

RJ Hampshire pops the bubbly after winning the 2024 Anaheim Supercross in 250SX West
250SX West Rd. 1 Winner: RJ Hampshire

Anaheim, CA: RJ Hampshire won his 3rd career 250SX main event in his 58th try. The win gave RJ the red plate for the first time in his career, which now stretches into a 10th season.