Skip to content

2023 SuperMotocross

Race Center

2023 was the year Chase Sexton won his first premier class Supercross championship and Jett Lawrence emerged as a potential all-time great. Probably highlight Eli Tomac became the 2nd winningest SX racer all-time. Hunter Lawrence capped an incredible 250 career.


REMINDER – We’re still in Beta! See an issue? Have an idea? Tell on social media @wewentfast@fowlersfacts

Haiden Deegan Arlington Supercross 2024
Season Highlight #1 - Sexton wins SX

Some great witty words here.

Season Highlight #4 - Eli gets to 52 wins

Some witty words here.

Season Highlight #3 - Jett is perfect

Some witty words here.

Detroit 2024, 450SX
Season Highlight #4 - Hunter Lawrence Two 250 titles.

Some witty words here.

Austin Forkner Detroit 2024
Season Highlight #5 - Honda wins Manufacturer's Cup

Some witty words here.