Skip to content

Pro Circuit Seeks 300th Win.

By Brett Smith

It’s been as many as 22 wins (2007) and as few as a single victory (2002, 2015) but one thing Mitch Payton’s Monster Energy Pro Circuit Kawasaki team has never failed to do at least once per season is win. The next victory will be the 300th for the team, which first raced at the … Continued