Skip to content

Pro Circuit Seeks 300th Win.

By Brett Smith

It’s been as many as 22 wins (2007) and as few as a single victory (2002, 2015) but one thing Mitch Payton’s Monster Energy Pro Circuit Kawasaki team has never failed to do at least once per season is win. The next victory will be the 300th for the team, which first raced at the … Continued

Analysis: Is Jett Lawrence the Greatest Rookie Ever?

By Brett Smith

It’s time to talk about this: we haven’t even reached the two-thirds point of the 2024 Monster Energy Supercross Championship and Jett Lawrence isn’t just in prime position to win the title; he’s in the hunt for the greatest rookie season of all-time. “Treason!” you cry. “Off with his head,” they chant. Those who speak … Continued