Skip to content

2023 SuperMotocross Championship Standings

By Fowlers Facts

Your 2023 SMX Champions are Jett Lawrence (450) and Haiden Deegan (250). The last round was nothing short of spectacular at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum and the end result is two ROOKIES taking the titles. What else catches your eye in the standings?

Looking for the clinch scenarios, click here.